Middlesbrough   
2018-2019

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 4th Aug FLCh Millwall A D 2-2 15056
Tue 7th Aug FLCh Sheffield United H W 3-0 22960
Sat 11th Aug FLCh Birmingham City H W 1-0 23748
Tue 14th Aug EFLC Notts County H D 3-3 9942
Sat 18th Aug FLCh Bristol City A W 2-0 19455
Fri 24th Aug FLCh West Bromwich Albion H W 1-0 22906
Tue 28th Aug EFLC Rochdale H W 2-1 10344
Fri 31st Aug FLCh Leeds United A D 0-0 35417
Sat 15th Sep FLCh Norwich City A L 0-1 24642
Wed 19th Sep FLCh Bolton Wanderers H W 2-0 21345
Sat 22nd Sep FLCh Swansea City H D 0-0 22881
Tue 25th Sep EFLC Preston North End A D 2-2 5095
Sat 29th Sep FLCh Hull City A D 1-1 13185
Tue 2nd Oct FLCh Ipswich Town A W 2-0 13612
Sat 6th Oct FLCh Nottingham Forest H L 0-2 24299
Fri 19th Oct FLCh Sheffield Wednesday A W 2-1 23284
Tue 23rd Oct FLCh Rotherham United H D 0-0 21235
Sat 27th Oct FLCh Derby County H D 1-1 22907
Wed 31st Oct EFLC Crystal Palace H W 1-0 11850
Sat 3rd Nov FLCh Stoke City A D 0-0 24553
Sat 10th Nov FLCh Wigan Athletic H W 2-0 22207
Sat 24th Nov FLCh Brentford A W 2-1 9430
Tue 27th Nov FLCh Preston North End A D 1-1 10990
Sat 1st Dec FLCh Aston Villa H L 0-3 23424
Sat 8th Dec FLCh Blackburn Rovers H D 1-1 21985
Sat 15th Dec FLCh Queens Park Rangers A L 1-2 14088
Tue 18th Dec EFLC Burton Albion H L 0-1 17342
Sat 22nd Dec FLCh Reading A W 1-0 14943
Wed 26th Dec FLCh Sheffield Wednesday H L 0-1 30341
Sat 29th Dec FLCh Ipswich Town H W 2-0 23334
Tue 1st Jan FLCh Derby County A D 1-1 28123
Sat 5th Jan FAC Peterborough United H W 5-0 11647
Sat 12th Jan FLCh Birmingham City A W 2-1 21420
Sat 19th Jan FLCh Millwall H D 1-1 21915
Sat 26th Jan FAC Newport County H D 1-1 15794
Sat 2nd Feb FLCh West Bromwich Albion A W 3-2 24863
Tue 5th Feb FAC Newport County A L 0-2 6552
Sat 9th Feb FLCh Leeds United H D 1-1 30881
Wed 13th Feb FLCh Sheffield United A L 0-1 24805