Luton Town   
2018-2019

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 4th Aug FL1 Portsmouth A L 0-1 19018
Sat 11th Aug FL1 Sunderland H D 1-1 10059
Tue 14th Aug EFLC West Bromwich Albion A L 0-1 10404
Sat 18th Aug FL1 Peterborough United A L 1-3 8016
Tue 21st Aug FL1 Southend United H W 2-0 9086
Sat 25th Aug FL1 Shrewsbury Town H W 3-2 8518
Sat 1st Sep FL1 Wycombe Wanderers A D 1-1 6072
Tue 4th Sep EFLT Brighton and Hove Albion XI H W 2-1 1318
Sat 8th Sep FL1 Doncaster Rovers A L 1-2 7526
Sat 15th Sep FL1 Bristol Rovers H W 1-0 8912
Sat 22nd Sep FL1 Blackpool A D 0-0 4124
Sat 29th Sep FL1 Charlton Athletic H D 2-2 9502
Tue 2nd Oct FL1 Oxford United A W 2-1 6769
Sat 6th Oct FL1 Scunthorpe United H W 3-2 8682
Tue 9th Oct EFLT Milton Keynes H W 3-0 875
Sat 13th Oct FL1 Barnsley A L 2-3 12688
Sat 20th Oct FL1 Walsall H W 2-0 8953
Tue 23rd Oct FL1 Accrington Stanley H W 4-1 8454
Sat 27th Oct FL1 AFC Wimbledon A W 2-0 4202
Sat 3rd Nov FL1 Rochdale A D 0-0 3689
Sat 10th Nov FAC Wycombe Wanderers H W 2-0 5343
Tue 13th Nov EFLT Peterborough United A L 1-2 2107
Sat 17th Nov FL1 Plymouth Argyle H W 5-1 10004
Sat 24th Nov FL1 Gillingham A W 3-1 5671
Tue 27th Nov FL1 Bradford City H W 4-0 8568
Sun 2nd Dec FAC Bury A W 1-0 2977
Wed 5th Dec EFLT Southend United H D 1-1 1545
Sat 8th Dec FL1 Fleetwood Town H W 2-0 8528
Sat 15th Dec FL1 Coventry City A W 2-1 12559
Sat 22nd Dec FL1 Burton Albion H W 2-0 9538
Wed 26th Dec FL1 Scunthorpe United A W 2-0 4050
Sat 29th Dec FL1 Walsall A D 2-2 5739
Tue 1st Jan FL1 Barnsley H D 0-0 9926
Sat 5th Jan FAC Sheffield Wednesday A D 0-0 16974
Sat 12th Jan FL1 Sunderland A D 1-1 37791
Tue 15th Jan FAC Sheffield Wednesday H L 0-1 9259
Sat 19th Jan FL1 Peterborough United H W 4-0 10055
Sat 26th Jan FL1 Southend United A W 1-0 8460
Tue 29th Jan FL1 Portsmouth H W 3-2 10078
Sat 2nd Feb FL1 Shrewsbury Town A W 3-0 6859
Sat 9th Feb FL1 Wycombe Wanderers H W 3-0 10072