Liverpool   
2018-2019

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sun 12th Aug Prem West Ham United H W 4-0 53235
Mon 20th Aug Prem Crystal Palace A W 2-0 25750
Sat 25th Aug Prem Brighton and Hove Albion H W 1-0 53294
Sat 1st Sep Prem Leicester City A W 2-1 32149
Sat 15th Sep Prem Tottenham Hotspur A W 2-1 80188
Sat 22nd Sep Prem Southampton H W 3-0 50965
Wed 26th Sep EFLC Chelsea H L 1-2 45503
Sat 29th Sep Prem Chelsea A D 1-1 40625
Sun 7th Oct Prem Manchester City H D 0-0 52117
Sat 20th Oct Prem Huddersfield Town A W 1-0 24263
Sat 27th Oct Prem Cardiff City H W 4-1 53373
Sat 3rd Nov Prem Arsenal A D 1-1 59993
Sun 11th Nov Prem Fulham H W 2-0 53128
Sat 24th Nov Prem Watford A W 3-0 20540
Sun 2nd Dec Prem Everton H W 1-0 51756
Wed 5th Dec Prem Burnley A W 3-1 21741
Sat 8th Dec Prem AFC Bournemouth A W 4-0 10752
Sun 16th Dec Prem Manchester United H W 3-1 52908
Fri 21st Dec Prem Wolverhampton Wanderers A W 2-0 31358
Wed 26th Dec Prem Newcastle United H W 4-0 53318
Sat 29th Dec Prem Arsenal H W 5-1 53326
Thu 3rd Jan Prem Manchester City A L 1-2 54511
Mon 7th Jan FAC Wolverhampton Wanderers A L 1-2 25849
Sat 12th Jan Prem Brighton and Hove Albion A W 1-0 30682
Sat 19th Jan Prem Crystal Palace H W 4-3 53171
Wed 30th Jan Prem Leicester City H D 1-1 53092
Mon 4th Feb Prem West Ham United A D 1-1 59903
Sat 9th Feb Prem AFC Bournemouth H W 3-0 53178