Lincoln City   
2018-2019

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 4th Aug FL2 Northampton Town A W 1-0 6242
Sat 11th Aug FL2 Swindon Town H W 4-1 8405
Tue 14th Aug EFLC Port Vale A W 4-0 2440
Sat 18th Aug FL2 Grimsby Town A D 1-1 7201
Tue 21st Aug FL2 Bury H W 2-1 8016
Sat 25th Aug FL2 Notts County H W 3-1 9119
Tue 28th Aug EFLC Blackburn Rovers A L 1-4 5211
Sat 1st Sep FL2 Exeter City A W 3-0 4067
Tue 4th Sep EFLT Mansfield Town H L 1-2 4205
Sat 8th Sep FL2 Crawley Town H L 0-1 8321
Sat 15th Sep FL2 Macclesfield Town A W 2-1 2589
Sat 22nd Sep FL2 Milton Keynes H W 2-1 9322
Sat 29th Sep FL2 Cheltenham Town A W 2-0 3202
Tue 2nd Oct FL2 Tranmere Rovers A L 0-1 5467
Sat 6th Oct FL2 Crewe Alexandra H W 1-0 8718
Tue 9th Oct EFLT Scunthorpe United A D 1-1 1878
Sat 13th Oct FL2 Port Vale A W 6-2 5137
Sat 20th Oct FL2 Cambridge United H D 1-1 9108
Tue 23rd Oct FL2 Carlisle United H D 2-2 9119
Sat 27th Oct FL2 Colchester United A L 0-1 4962
Sat 3rd Nov FL2 Forest Green Rovers H W 2-1 8542
Tue 6th Nov EFLT Wolverhampton Wanderers XI H D 2-2 2723
Sat 10th Nov FAC Northampton Town H W 3-2 6012
Sat 24th Nov FL2 Mansfield Town H D 1-1 9773
Tue 27th Nov FL2 Oldham Athletic A D 1-1 3597
Sat 1st Dec FAC Carlisle United H W 2-0 6438
Tue 4th Dec EFLT Accrington Stanley A D 2-2 746
Sat 8th Dec FL2 Stevenage A W 1-0 3552
Sat 15th Dec FL2 Morecambe H W 3-1 7975
Sat 22nd Dec FL2 Newport County H W 3-2 8632
Wed 26th Dec FL2 Crewe Alexandra A L 1-2 4440
Sat 29th Dec FL2 Cambridge United A W 2-1 6858
Tue 1st Jan FL2 Port Vale H D 1-1 9106
Sat 5th Jan FAC Everton A L 1-2 37900
Sat 12th Jan FL2 Swindon Town A D 2-2 6543
Sat 19th Jan FL2 Grimsby Town H W 1-0 9650
Tue 22nd Jan FL2 Yeovil Town A W 2-0 2486
Sat 26th Jan FL2 Bury A D 3-3 5169
Sat 2nd Feb FL2 Notts County A D 1-1 10641
Sat 9th Feb FL2 Northampton Town H D 1-1 9352