Ipswich Town   
2018-2019

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 4th Aug FLCh Blackburn Rovers H D 2-2 18940
Sat 11th Aug FLCh Rotherham United A L 0-1 9460
Tue 14th Aug EFLC Exeter City A D 1-1 3675
Sat 18th Aug FLCh Aston Villa H D 1-1 17824
Tue 21st Aug FLCh Derby County A L 0-2 24362
Sat 25th Aug FLCh Sheffield Wednesday A L 1-2 22499
Sun 2nd Sep FLCh Norwich City H D 1-1 25690
Sat 15th Sep FLCh Hull City A L 0-2 11650
Tue 18th Sep FLCh Brentford H D 1-1 14897
Sat 22nd Sep FLCh Bolton Wanderers H D 0-0 14755
Sat 29th Sep FLCh Birmingham City A D 2-2 21612
Tue 2nd Oct FLCh Middlesbrough H L 0-2 13612
Sat 6th Oct FLCh Swansea City A W 3-2 18810
Sat 20th Oct FLCh Queens Park Rangers H L 0-2 18345
Wed 24th Oct FLCh Leeds United A L 0-2 29082
Sat 27th Oct FLCh Millwall A L 0-3 15386
Sat 3rd Nov FLCh Preston North End H D 1-1 15129
Sat 10th Nov FLCh Reading A D 2-2 14952
Fri 23rd Nov FLCh West Bromwich Albion H L 1-2 22995
Wed 28th Nov FLCh Bristol City H L 2-3 13726
Sat 1st Dec FLCh Nottingham Forest A L 0-2 27873
Sat 8th Dec FLCh Stoke City A L 0-2 24694
Sat 15th Dec FLCh Wigan Athletic H W 1-0 14640
Sat 22nd Dec FLCh Sheffield United H D 1-1 17942
Wed 26th Dec FLCh Queens Park Rangers A L 0-3 14584
Sat 29th Dec FLCh Middlesbrough A L 0-2 23334
Tue 1st Jan FLCh Millwall H L 2-3 16957
Sat 5th Jan FAC Accrington Stanley A L 0-1 2869
Sat 12th Jan FLCh Rotherham United H W 1-0 20893
Sat 19th Jan FLCh Blackburn Rovers A L 0-2 12762
Sat 26th Jan FLCh Aston Villa A L 1-2 33653
Sat 2nd Feb FLCh Sheffield Wednesday H L 0-1 16888
Sun 10th Feb FLCh Norwich City A L 0-3 27040
Wed 13th Feb FLCh Derby County H D 1-1 18604
Sat 16th Feb FLCh Stoke City H D 1-1 15924
Sat 23rd Feb FLCh Wigan Athletic A D 1-1 10835
Sat 2nd Mar FLCh Reading H L 1-2 23009
Sat 9th Mar FLCh West Bromwich Albion A D 1-1 23973
Tue 12th Mar FLCh Bristol City A D 1-1 18411
Sat 16th Mar FLCh Nottingham Forest H D 1-1 16709
Sat 30th Mar FLCh Hull City H L 0-2 15720
Sat 6th Apr FLCh Bolton Wanderers A W 2-1 17811
Wed 10th Apr FLCh Brentford A L 0-2 10039
Sat 13th Apr FLCh Birmingham City H D 1-1 17248
Fri 19th Apr FLCh Preston North End A L 0-4 12546