Gateshead   
2018-2019

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 4th Aug NLP Maidenhead United A W 3-1 1264
Tue 7th Aug NLP Salford City H W 2-1 1243
Sat 11th Aug NLP Dover Athletic H W 2-1 693
Tue 14th Aug NLP Boreham Wood A D 1-1 608
Sat 18th Aug NLP Bromley A L 0-1 1078
Sat 25th Aug NLP Leyton Orient H D 1-1 1052
Mon 27th Aug NLP Halifax Town A L 0-1 1688
Sat 1st Sep NLP Maidstone United H W 1-0 564
Tue 4th Sep NLP Harrogate Town H L 2-3 846
Sat 8th Sep NLP Ebbsfleet United A W 1-0 1392
Sat 15th Sep NLP Braintree Town H L 0-1 578
Sat 22nd Sep NLP Chesterfield A W 3-0 4210
Tue 25th Sep NLP Barrow A W 2-1 1053
Sat 29th Sep NLP Eastleigh H L 0-1 655
Sat 6th Oct NLP Dagenham and Redbridge H W 2-0 687
Sat 13th Oct NLP Havant & Waterlooville A W 1-0 1250
Sat 27th Oct NLP Aldershot Town H W 3-0 703
Tue 30th Oct NLP AFC Fylde A L 0-1 1470
Sat 3rd Nov NLP Wrexham A L 1-3 4421
Sat 10th Nov FAC Rochdale A L 1-2 2415
Sat 17th Nov NLP Sutton United H D 0-0 794
Sat 24th Nov NLP Barnet A W 2-1 940
Sat 1st Dec NLP Leyton Orient A L 0-2 4636
Sat 8th Dec NLP Bromley H W 2-0 680
Sat 22nd Dec NLP Maidstone United A W 3-2 2131
Wed 26th Dec NLP Hartlepool United H W 2-1 2678
Sat 29th Dec NLP Halifax Town H D 1-1 830
Tue 1st Jan NLP Hartlepool United A L 1-2 3468
Sat 5th Jan NLP Maidenhead United H L 0-1 581
Tue 8th Jan NLP Solihull Moors H L 1-2 519
Sat 19th Jan NLP Salford City A D 1-1 2055
Sat 26th Jan NLP Boreham Wood H D 1-1 562
Sat 2nd Feb NLP Dover Athletic A W 2-1 1037
Sat 9th Feb NLP Havant & Waterlooville H D 0-0 531
Sat 16th Feb NLP Dagenham and Redbridge A W 2-0 1209
Sat 23rd Feb NLP Wrexham H D 1-1 1228
Sat 2nd Mar NLP Aldershot Town A W 2-0 1885
Sat 9th Mar NLP Barnet H W 2-1 655
Tue 12th Mar NLP Solihull Moors A L 0-1 924
Sat 16th Mar NLP Sutton United A L 2-4 1722
Sat 30th Mar NLP Braintree Town A L 0-2 291
Sat 6th Apr NLP Ebbsfleet United H D 1-1 798
Tue 9th Apr NLP AFC Fylde H L 0-1 470
Sat 13th Apr NLP Eastleigh A L 0-1 1698
Fri 19th Apr NLP Chesterfield H W 1-0 1208
Mon 22nd Apr NLP Harrogate Town A L 0-2 1629
Sat 27th Apr NLP Barrow H L 0-2 798