Fulham   
2018-2019

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 11th Aug Prem Crystal Palace H L 0-2 24821
Sat 18th Aug Prem Tottenham Hotspur A L 1-3 58297
Sun 26th Aug Prem Burnley H W 4-2 23438
Tue 28th Aug EFLC Exeter City H W 2-0 9333
Sat 1st Sep Prem Brighton and Hove Albion A D 2-2 30526
Sat 15th Sep Prem Manchester City A L 0-3 53307
Sat 22nd Sep Prem Watford H D 1-1 23418
Tue 25th Sep EFLC Millwall A W 3-1 5839
Sat 29th Sep Prem Everton A L 0-3 38788
Sun 7th Oct Prem Arsenal H L 1-5 25401
Sat 20th Oct Prem Cardiff City A L 2-4 29681
Sat 27th Oct Prem AFC Bournemouth H L 0-3 25071
Thu 1st Nov EFLC Manchester City A L 0-2 35271
Mon 5th Nov Prem Huddersfield Town A L 0-1 21855
Sun 11th Nov Prem Liverpool A L 0-2 53128
Sat 24th Nov Prem Southampton H W 3-2 24603
Sun 2nd Dec Prem Chelsea A L 0-2 40551
Wed 5th Dec Prem Leicester City H D 1-1 22881
Sat 8th Dec Prem Manchester United A L 1-4 74523
Sat 15th Dec Prem West Ham United H L 0-2 24081
Sat 22nd Dec Prem Newcastle United A D 0-0 51237
Wed 26th Dec Prem Wolverhampton Wanderers H D 1-1 24382
Sat 29th Dec Prem Huddersfield Town H W 1-0 24423
Tue 1st Jan Prem Arsenal A L 1-4 59887
Sun 6th Jan FAC Oldham Athletic H L 1-2 16134
Sat 12th Jan Prem Burnley A L 1-2 19316
Sun 20th Jan Prem Tottenham Hotspur H L 1-2 24807
Tue 29th Jan Prem Brighton and Hove Albion H W 4-2 22008
Sat 2nd Feb Prem Crystal Palace A L 0-2 25355
Sat 9th Feb Prem Manchester United H L 0-3 25001
Fri 22nd Feb Prem West Ham United A L 1-3 59950
Wed 27th Feb Prem Southampton A L 0-2 27597
Sun 3rd Mar Prem Chelsea H L 1-2 24900
Sat 9th Mar Prem Leicester City A L 1-3 32017
Sun 17th Mar Prem Liverpool H L 1-2 25043
Sat 30th Mar Prem Manchester City H L 0-2 25001
Tue 2nd Apr Prem Watford A L 1-4 17301
Sat 13th Apr Prem Everton H W 2-0 24971