AFC Bournemouth   
2018-2019

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 11th Aug Prem Cardiff City H W 2-0 10353
Sat 18th Aug Prem West Ham United A W 2-1 56888
Sat 25th Aug Prem Everton H D 2-2 10654
Tue 28th Aug EFLC Milton Keynes H W 3-0 9747
Sat 1st Sep Prem Chelsea A L 0-2 40178
Sat 15th Sep Prem Leicester City H W 4-2 10543
Sat 22nd Sep Prem Burnley A L 0-4 18636
Tue 25th Sep EFLC Blackburn Rovers H W 3-2 9715
Mon 1st Oct Prem Crystal Palace H W 2-1 10199
Sat 6th Oct Prem Watford A W 4-0 20139
Sat 20th Oct Prem Southampton H D 0-0 10986
Sat 27th Oct Prem Fulham A W 3-0 25071
Tue 30th Oct EFLC Norwich City H W 2-1 10331
Sat 3rd Nov Prem Manchester United H L 1-2 10792
Sat 10th Nov Prem Newcastle United A L 1-2 49266
Sun 25th Nov Prem Arsenal H L 1-2 10792
Sat 1st Dec Prem Manchester City A L 1-3 54409
Tue 4th Dec Prem Huddersfield Town H W 2-1 9980
Sat 8th Dec Prem Liverpool H L 0-4 10752
Sat 15th Dec Prem Wolverhampton Wanderers A L 0-2 30997
Wed 19th Dec EFLC Chelsea A L 0-1 40432
Sat 22nd Dec Prem Brighton and Hove Albion H W 2-0 10491
Wed 26th Dec Prem Tottenham Hotspur A L 0-5 45154
Sun 30th Dec Prem Manchester United A L 1-4 74556
Wed 2nd Jan Prem Watford H D 3-3 10261
Sat 5th Jan FAC Brighton and Hove Albion H L 1-3 10522
Sun 13th Jan Prem Everton A L 0-2 38113
Sat 19th Jan Prem West Ham United H W 2-0 10495
Wed 30th Jan Prem Chelsea H W 4-0 10227
Sat 2nd Feb Prem Cardiff City A L 0-2 31939
Sat 9th Feb Prem Liverpool A L 0-3 53178
Sat 23rd Feb Prem Wolverhampton Wanderers H D 1-1 10671
Wed 27th Feb Prem Arsenal A L 1-5 59618
Sat 2nd Mar Prem Manchester City H L 0-1 10699
Sat 9th Mar Prem Huddersfield Town A W 2-0 22304
Sat 16th Mar Prem Newcastle United H D 2-2 10625
Sat 30th Mar Prem Leicester City A L 0-2 31530
Sat 6th Apr Prem Burnley H L 1-3 10446
Sat 13th Apr Prem Brighton and Hove Albion A W 5-0 30460
Sat 20th Apr Prem Fulham H L 0-1 10511
Sat 27th Apr Prem Southampton A D 3-3 31310
Sat 4th May Prem Tottenham Hotspur H W 1-0 10630
Sun 12th May Prem Crystal Palace A L 3-5